Sarah Andrews 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Andrews Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Em Hansen Mystery Books

Tensleep (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fall in Denver (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Nature (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Flesh and Bones (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Hunter (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Eye for Gold (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fault Line (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Dust (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Colors (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Dry (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Bottom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Valena Walker Books

In Cold Pursuit (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deadly Allies Books

Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Allies II (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *