Sarah Mlynowski 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarah Mlynowski Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Best Wishes Books

Best Wishes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Don’t Even Think About It Books

Don’t Even Think About It (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Think Twice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of I See London, I See France Books

The Girl’s Guide to Summer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I See London, I See France (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magic In Manhattan Books

Bras & Broomsticks (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frogs & French Kisses (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spells & Sleeping Bags (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parties & Potions (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Upside-Down Magic Books

Upside-Down Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticks & Stones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showing Off (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Overnight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weather or Not (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Shrink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Owl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Whatever After Books

Fairest of All (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If the Shoe Fits (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sink or Swim (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream On (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Hair Day (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold As Ice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauty Queen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Frog (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genie in a Bottle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar and Spice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Peas in a Pod (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeing Red (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spill the Beans (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good as Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Dance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Whatever After Special Edition Books

Abby in Wonderland (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abby in Oz (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Milkrun (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fishbowl (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Seen On TV (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monkey Business (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Me vs. Me (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Be Bad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gimme a Call (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn’t Have) (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just a Boy and a Girl in a Little Canoe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Know It All (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nice Fling is Hard to Find (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Bit Broken (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruisin’ (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Party Girls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two-Month Itch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

See Jane Write (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

American Girls About Town (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything I Needed to Know About Being a Girl I Learned From Judy Blume (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vacations from Hell (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Wins (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *