Sarra Cannon 

Books in Chronological Order

Sarra Cannon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eternal Sorrows Books

Death’s Awakening (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorrow’s Gift (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate’s Surrender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fairhope Books

The Trouble with Goodbye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moment We Began (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season for Hope – The 12 NA’s of Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear of Letting Go (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Life With No Regrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble With I Do (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sacrifice Me Books

The Demon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dream (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dying (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doorway (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shadow Demons Saga Books

Beautiful Demons (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inner Demons (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Demons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Demons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rival Demons (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons Forever (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Demon’s Wrath (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Midnight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond The Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceiving Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeful Darkness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Spiritwalkers Books

Deep Dark Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Witch’s Key Books

The Witch’s Key (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Willow Harbor Books

Shifter’s Fate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire’s Descent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triton’s Curse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siren’s Song (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warlock’s Embrace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch’s Mark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven’s Sight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Once Upon A Star (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon A Ghost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Bite (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *