Scot Harvath Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scot Harvath Books

The Lions of Lucerne (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of the Assassin (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of the Union (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blowback (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Takedown (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Commandment (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Patriot (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apostle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Influence (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Black (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black List (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Order (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code of Conduct (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Agent (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Use of Force (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spymaster (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backlash (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Near Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Ice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Tiger (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *