Scott Matthews 

Books in Chronological Order

Scott Matthews Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Adam Drake Books

The Assassin’s List (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oath to Defend (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Trojan (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call It Treason (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Counsel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soft Target (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tipping Point (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coverup (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deterrent (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *