Sean McFate 

Books in Chronological Order

Sean McFate Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tom Locke Books

Shadow War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Black (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Treason (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Modern Mercenary (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Building Better Armies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Rules of War (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercenaries and War (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goliath (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

An American professor of strategy as well as a well-regarded author of fiction, the writer Sean McFate has a unique insight into his subject matter unlike any other. Largely writing about military operations and intelligence, he has been able to convey themes and ideas that are entirely his own. Understanding and knowing what he’s writing about has allowed him to fully articulate himself as an author and novelist. With an intense writing style and a penchant for edge-of-the-seat character driven narratives, he really is a master of grabbing the attention of the audience and keeping them hooked.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *