Shinobi Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Shinobi Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shinobi Mystery Books

Claws of the Cat (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade of the Samurai (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flask of the Drunken Master (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninja’s Daughter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal at Iga (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial on Mount Koya (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost of the Bamboo Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fires of Edo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *