Shores of Indian Lake 

Books in Chronological Order

Shores of Indian Lake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shores of Indian Lake Books

Love Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweetest Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart’s Desire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Year for Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katia’s Promise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear of Falling (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sophie’s Path (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting the Single Mom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family of His Own (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Baby Dilemma (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued by the Firefighter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hers to Protect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *