Sigrid Harald 

Books in Chronological Order

Sigrid Harald Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sigrid Harald Books

One Coffee With (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Butterfly (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Blue Folders (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Jack (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Doll Games (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpus Christmas (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Imperfect (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive Colors (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Out (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *