Simon Beckett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of David Hunter Books

The Chemistry of Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in Bone (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers of the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Calling of the Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Restless Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scent of Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fine Lines (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animals (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where There’s Smoke (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owning Jacob (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Bruises (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *