Sirantha Jax Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sirantha Jax Books

Grimspace (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanderlust (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doubleblind (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killbox (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *