Sonya Lalli 

Books in Chronological Order

Sonya Lalli Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Arrangement (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Matchmaker’s List (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grown-Up Pose (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serena Singh Flips the Script (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holly Jolly Diwali (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Are You Sara? (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *