Spenser Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spenser Books

The Godwulf Manuscript (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Save the Child (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Stakes (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promised Land (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Goat (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for Rachel Wallace (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Autumn (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Savage Place (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ceremony (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widening Gyre (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valediction (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Catskill Eagle (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming a Sea-Horse (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Kings and Princes (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Joy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playmates (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stardust (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pastime (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Deuce (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Doll (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking Shadow (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Air (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chance (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Vices (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Mischief (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush Money (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hugger Mugger (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potshot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow’s Walk (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Story (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Business (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Service (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
School Days (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hundred-Dollar Baby / Dream Girl (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now and Then (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Weather (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Professional (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Painted Ladies (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixkill (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lullaby (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderland / Spenser Confidential (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheap Shot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kickback (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little White Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Black Magic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Eyes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone to Watch Over Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bye Bye Baby (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Young Spenser Books

Chasing the Bear (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Spenser, whose first name has never been officially revealed, is the name of a fictional character in a series of detective novels initially by the American mystery writer Robert B. Parker and later by Ace Atkins. He also featured in the television series called Spenser, and also in several movies based on these novels.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *