Spiderwick Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spiderwick Chronicles Books

The Field Guide (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seeing Stone (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucinda’s Secret (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ironwood Tree (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrath of Mulgarath (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Spiderwick Chronicles – Companion Books Books

Notebook for Fantastical Observations (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiderwick’s Notebook for Fantastical Observations (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arthur Spiderwick’s Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Care and Feeding of Sprites (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chronicles of Spiderwick (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spiderwick Chronicles: Special Edition Of The Seeing Stone Books

Goblins Attack (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troll Trouble (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Escape (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Beyond The Spiderwick Chronicles Books

The Nixie’s Song (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Giant Problem (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wyrm King (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *