Stacey Cochran Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Band (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kiribati Test (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amber Page and the Legend of the Coral Stone (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Colorado Sequence (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born on the Bayou (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loneliest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eddie & Sunny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

In Love with Eleanor Rigby (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chromosome 4 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weight of a Clear Blue Sky (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *