Steena Holmes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Finding Emma Books

Finding Emma (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Jack (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma’s Secret (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dottie’s Memories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Megan’s Hope (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Halfway Books

Halfway to Nowhere (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway in Between (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway to Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love at the Chocolate Shop Books

Melt My Heart, Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thankful Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Secret Santa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chocolate Cure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valentine Quest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed by Chocolate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chocolate Touch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Home Cowboy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Summer’s Kiss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captured by Chocolate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Dreams Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love So Sweet Books

Sweet Memories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Sender (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Return (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Retreat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Dreams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Memory Books

The Memory Child (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Journal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Saving Abby Books

Saving Abby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abby’s Journey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stillwater Bay Books

Before the Storm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stillwater Rising (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of Stillwater (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stillwater Deep (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stillwater Tides (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stillwater Shores (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Once Upon a Dream (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate Reality (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Word Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Ones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Patient (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies We Tell Ourselves (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *