Steve Brewer 

Books in Chronological Order

Steve Brewer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bubba Mabry Books

Lonely Street (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Face (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchy Woman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shaky Ground (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Pool (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Love (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monkey Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanity Clause (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Party Doll (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Town (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Drew Gavin Books

End Run (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheap Shot (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jackie Nolan Books

Shotgun Boogie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homesick Blues (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Side Eye (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Payoff (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found Money (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yvonne’s Gone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cemetery Plot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bullets (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Paradise (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boost (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bank Job (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whipsaw (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutthroat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firepower (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calabama (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Wink (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Vegas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Box of Pandoras (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Cuts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upshot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Trophy Husband (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1500 Rules for Successful Living (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules for Successful Living (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Last Noel (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes by Moonlight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *