Steve McHugh 

Books in Chronological Order

Steve McHugh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hellequin Chronicles Books

Crimes Against Magic (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born of Hatred (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infamous Reign (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Silent Screams (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prison of Hope (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies Ripped Open (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise of Wrath (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Shadows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Rage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Gods, Only Monsters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Rebellion Chronicles Books

Sorcery Reborn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Unleashed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horsemen’s War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Avalon Chronicles Books

A Glimmer of Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Flicker of Steel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thunder of War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Blackcoat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Riftborn Books

The Last Raven (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *