Steven Pressfield 

Books in Chronological Order

Steven Pressfield Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Legend of Bagger Vance of Golf and the Game of Life (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gates of Fire: An Epic Novel of the Battle of Thermopylae (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tides of War (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last of the Amazons (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexander: The Virtues of War (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Afghan Campaign (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Rommel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Profession (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knowledge: A Too Close to True Novel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
36 Righteous Men (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man at Arms (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The War of Art: Break Through the Blocks and Win Your Inner Creative Battles (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do the Work (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior Ethos (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning Pro: Tap Your Inner Power and Create Your Life’s Work (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Authentic Swing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion’s Gate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An American Jew (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody Wants to Read Your Sh*t: Why That Is and What You Can Do About It (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Artist’s Journey: The Wake of the Hero’s Journey and the Lifelong Pursuit of Meaning (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *