Sue Grafton 

Books in Chronological Order

Sue Grafton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kinsey Millhone Books

A is for Alibi (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
B is for Burglar (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
C is for Corpse (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D is for Deadbeat (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
E is for Evidence (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
F is for Fugitive (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
G is for Gumshoe (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H is for Homicide (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I is for Innocent (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J is for Judgment (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
K is for Killer (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L is for Lawless (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
M is for Malice (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
N is for Noose (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O is for Outlaw (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P is for Peril (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Q is for Quarry (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
R is for Ricochet (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S is for Silence (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
T is for Trespass (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
U is for Undertow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
V is for Vengeance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
W is for Wasted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Y is for Yesterday (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kinsey Millhone Collections

Kinsey and Me: Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Keziah Dane (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lolly-madonna War (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Parker Shotgun (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the Sheets (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Poison That Leaves No Trace (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Missionary Work (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Writing Mysteries (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sisters in Crime Books

Sisters in Crime (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 2 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 3 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 4 (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters In Crime 5 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Deadly Allies Books

Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Allies II (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mean Streets (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Eye for Justice (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City Sleuths and Tough Guys (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 2 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Woman’s Eye (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s 25 Finest Crime and Mystery Stories (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Female Sleuths (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2nd Culprit (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crown Crime Companion (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oxford Book of American Detective Stories (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 1998 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Story Collection (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Poison That Leaves No Trace: With Mystery Jigsaw Puzzle (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A New Omnibus of Crime (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *