Sue Lynn Tan 

Books in Chronological Order

Sue Lynn Tan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Celestial Kingdom Duology Books

Daughter of the Moon Goddess (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Sun Warrior (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Sue Lynn Tan
Author Sue Lynn Tan writes fantasy stories that are inspired by the legends and myths that she fell in love with when she was a child. Born in Malaysia, she studied in France and London, before she settled with her family in Hong Kong.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *