Susan Coolidge 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Coolidge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Katy Books

What Katy Did (1872) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Katy Did at School (1873) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Katy Did Next (1886) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clover (1888) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In The High Valley (1890) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The New-Year’s Bargain (1871) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Little Goslings (1875) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyebright (1879) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Guernsey Lily (1880) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Tommy Tucker (1881) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Country Girl (1885) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Country Girlby Susan Coolidge (1885) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Day in a Baby’s Life (1886) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Sixteen (1889) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Girls (1889) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day’s Message (1890) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Round Dozen (1892) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Quite Eighteen (1894) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Knight of Labor (1899) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rule of Three (1904) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Mischief’s Thanksgiving (1874) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Summer Afternoons (1876) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Verses (1880) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Few More Verses (1892) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhymes and Ballads for Girls and Boys (1892) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Barberry Bush (1893) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Verses (1906) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sheaf of Stories (1906) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Short History of the City of Philadelphia from Its Foundation to the Present Time (1887) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diary and Letters of Frances Burney, Madame D’Arblay, Volume 1 (1904) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *