Susan Kiernan-Lewis 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Kiernan-Lewis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maggie Newberry Mysteries Books

Murder On the Cote d’Azur/ Murder in the South of France (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toujours Dead / Murder à la Carte (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Provence (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Paris (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Aix (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Nice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Latin Quarter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Abbey (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Bistro (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Provençal Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Cannes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Grenoble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Vineyard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thanksgiving in Provence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Arles (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Marseille (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Saint-Rémy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder à la Mode (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Avignon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Lavender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Mont St-Michel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Village (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries Books

Walk Trot Die (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shameless (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathless (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartless (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clueless (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless / Hopeless (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tempus Fugitives Trilogy Books

The Heidelberg Effect (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cairo Effect (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Key West Effect (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Irish End Game Books

Free Falling (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Gone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heading Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Sided (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Tides (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Comfort (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Never (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wit’s End (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead On (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Out (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Out (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Game (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Finding Infinity Books

Finding Infinity (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rowan & Ella Time Travel Adventure Books

A Trespass in Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey to the Lost Tomb (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race to World’s End (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ella Out of Time Books

Swept Away (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carried Away (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Away (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stranded in Provence Books

Parlez-Vous Murder? (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime and Croissants (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accent on Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Eclair Day (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A French Country Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Croak, Monsieur! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death du Jour (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Tres Gauche (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wined and Died (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American in Paris Mysteries Books

Déjà Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Cliché (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to be French (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ménage à Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing it in Paris (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Faux Pas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder à la Drumstick / Death à la Drumstick (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Flambé (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toujours Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Adieu (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Grave Mistake (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Death by the Sea (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear of Falling (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Last Train of Thought (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Exposure (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The French Women’s Diet (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Succeed as an Indie Author (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air Force Brat (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horse Crazy After Forty (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laurent’s Kitchen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *