Susane Colasanti 

Books in Chronological Order

Susane Colasanti Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of City Love Books

City Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever in Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When It Happens (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me There (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for You (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Like Fate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Much Closer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Holding On (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Need (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now and Forever (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *