Suzanne Chazin 

Books in Chronological Order

Suzanne Chazin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Georgia Skeehan Books

The Fourth Angel (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flashover (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fireplay (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jimmy Vega Mystery Books

Land of Careful Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Blossom of Bright Light (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Witness But the Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place in the Wind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voice with No Echo (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fragile Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *