Suzanne Johnson 

Books in Chronological Order

Suzanne Johnson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sentinels of New Orleans Books

Royal Street (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River Road (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elysian Fields (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate’s Alley (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirateship Down (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belle Chasse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frenchman Street (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fae Hunters Books

The Consort (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *