Sweet Valley High: Senior Year 

Books in Chronological Order

Sweet Valley High: Senior Year Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sweet Valley High: Senior Year Books

Say It to My Face (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One That Got Away (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me On (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Can’t Stay Away (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Cool (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Got a Secret (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Only Knew (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Basic Nightmare (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy Meets Girl (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maria Who? (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Angel (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Girl (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On My Own (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As If I Care (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Is Forever (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All About Love (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backstabber (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split Decision (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Not Me (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Girls and a Guy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Let Go (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s My Life (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The It Guy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Apart (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight Up (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Late (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Dirty (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meant to Be (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where We Belong (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to You (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay or Go (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Trip (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Me, Me, Me (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Control Freak (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tearing Me Apart (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Mine (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get a Clue (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best of Enemies (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Give Up (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He’s Back (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch and Go (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Takes Two (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruise Control (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tia in the Middle (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prom Night (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Senior Cut Day (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet 18 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *