Sword & Circlet Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sword and Circlet Books

Six of Swords (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiles of the Rynth (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keepers of Edanvant (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir of Rengarth (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven of Swords (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *