Tatiana De Rosnay 

Books in Chronological Order

Tatiana De Rosnay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sarah’s Key (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Kept (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House I Loved (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Story (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rain Watcher (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flowers of Darkness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Paris Affair (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Manderley Forever: The Life of Daphne du Maurier (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *