The Realm of the Elderlings Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Farseer Books

Assassin’s Apprentice (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Assassin (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Quest (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words Like Coins (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Willful Princess and the Piebald Prince (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Liveship Traders Books

Ship of Magic (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mad Ship (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ship of Destiny (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tawny Man Books

Fool’s Errand (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Fool (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Fate (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rain Wild Chronicles Books

Dragon Keeper (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Haven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inheritance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Dragons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of Dragons (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fitz and The Fool Trilogy Books

Fool’s Assassin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Quest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Fate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *