Thomas Greanias 

Books in Chronological Order

Thomas Greanias Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Conrad Yeats Adventure Books

Raising Atlantis (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atlantis Prophecy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atlantis Revelation (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alignment Ingress (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Virgin City (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising Atlantis: The Lost Chapters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sam Deker Books

The Promised War (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 34th Degree (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dominium Dei (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The War Cloud (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Glare (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gods of Rome (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *