Thorn P.I. Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Thorn Books

Under Cover of Daylight (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropical Freeze (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mean High Tide (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Wild (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buzz Cut (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Sky at Night (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackwater Sound (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Chart (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic City (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Bay (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silencer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Last (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Finish (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Axe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trickster (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *