Tillie Cole Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deadly Virtues Books

The Fallen: Genesis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raphael (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jegudiel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hades Hangmen Books

It Ain’t Me, Babe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Recaptured (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Souls Unfractured (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Redemption (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damnable Grace (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Do, Babe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crux Untamed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauty Found (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Embraced (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Maddie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scarred Souls Books

Raze (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Home Books

Sweet Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Rome (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Fall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Hope (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Soul (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Eternally North (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Boy Kisses (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Veil of Vines (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sick Fux (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wish For Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thoroughly Whipped (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of London Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *