Tim Garvin 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim Garvin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Seb Creek Mysteries Books

A Dredging in Swann (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bhajan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Whale Rock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Tim Garvin is a reputed American writer of mystery, thriller, coming of age, children’s book, adult fiction, and young adult stories. He has recently started his new series called The Seb Creek Mysteries series. He has just finished the writing part of the first book of this series and put it up for publication. Previously, Garvin has written and published a couple of single novels. Author Garvin was born and brought up in Arizona, then in the Alaskan wilderness just north of the town of Juneau. He feels proud in saying that he lived in a house that had bears in its back yard and whales in its front yard. Garvin used to undertake various adventures in his hometown, including rafting with rafts made of empty cans. Now, Garvin resides near Durham, North Carolina. He has a beautiful wife in the form of Cynthia and a lovely dog named Blue. Both of them are his excellent companions.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *