Tim Weaver 

Books in Chronological Order

Tim Weaver Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of David Raker Missing Persons Books

Chasing the Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Tracks (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanished (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Coming Back (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall from Grace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Remains (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Missing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Were Gone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Missing Pieces (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

#Youdunnit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *