Timothy Hallinan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Junior Bender Books

Crashed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Elvises (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fame Thief (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herbie’s Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Maybe (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fields Where They Lay (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nighttown (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock of Ages (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poke Rafferty Mystery Books

A Nail Through the Heart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Watcher (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathing Water (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of Patpong (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear Artist (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hot Countries (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fools’ River (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Street Music (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Simeon Grist Mystery Books

The Four Last Things (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything But the Squeal (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Deep (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incinerator (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man With No Time (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Polisher (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulped (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Making Story (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

A Christmas Carol Christmas Book (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Shaken: Stories for Japan (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Usual Santas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *