Tish Rabe 

Books in Chronological Order

Tish Rabe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That Books

The Thinga-ma-jigger is Coming Today! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love the Nightlife! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lots of Flocks (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Wet Can You Get? (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bamboozled (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Winter’s Nap/Flight of the Penguin (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring into Summer!/Fall into Winter! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat in the Habitat Flap Book (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Rainbows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick-Or-Treat!/Aye-Aye! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born to Run! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Crabby Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Reindeer’s First Christmas/New Friends for Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thump!/The Lost Egg (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello, My Baby (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Lights (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet Name Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have No Fear! Halloween is Here! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Fun for Everyone! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Rover’s Space Adventure) (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Start of Something (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cat in the Hat’s Learning Library Books

Fine Feathered Friends (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Beyond Bugs (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh say can you say di-no-saur? (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s No Place Like Space (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh, The Things You Can Do That Are Good for You (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s a Map on My Lap! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Great Day for Pup! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Ran the Rain Forest (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside Your Outside (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh Say Can You Say What’s the Weather Today? (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurray for Today! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh, the Pets You Can Get! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clam I Am (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clam-I-Am!. by Tish Rabe (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Can Name 50 Trees Today! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whale of a Tale! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Cent, Two Cents, Old Cent, New Cent (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miles and Miles of Reptiles (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings and Paws and Fins and Claws (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now You See Me… (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Oh Why Are Deserts Dry? (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Ran the Dog Show (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home For Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Ran the Horse Show (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Step This Way (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hark! A Shark! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Cat Is That? (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Can You See a Chimpanzee? (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Sight Till Tonight! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High? Low? Where Did It Go? (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Hatches the Egg? (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 100 Hats of the Cat in the Hat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Is a Camel a Mammal? (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat Books

Show Me the Honey (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooray for Hair! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tree Doctor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale about Tails (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Max (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Sam-I-Am (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Disney Books

Big Snowman, Little Snowman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Dinosaur Step into Reading (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Huff and Puff Books

Huff and Puff and the New Train (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huff and Puff (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huff and Puff Have Too Much Stuff! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Innovative Kids Books

Santa’s Coming to Town (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milly’s Silly Suitcase (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Town Mysteries (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild, Wild Adventures (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m a Baby (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penguins’ Perfect Picnic (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harry’s Magic Hat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sammy’s Super Circus (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nickelodeon Books

Blue’s Clues ABC’s (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sharing Surprise (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magenta’s Super Sleepover (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sesame Street Books

Sing with Me My Name is Ernie (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Name Is Grover (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Ernie (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Random House Books

The Gink (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh, Baby, the Places You’ll Go! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where is Bear? (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fish’s Tale (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh, Give Me a Home! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look for the Lorax (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Help the Earth-By the Lorax (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love You, Hug You, Read to You! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love You, Grandma! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Cindy-Lou Who (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tish Rabe Books

Spooky Night (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lots of Letters (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The I Believe Bunny (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Little Bunnies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the First Day of Kindergarten (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooking with the Grinch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the First Day of First Grade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the First Day of Summer Vacation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *