TME Walsh 

Books in Chronological Order

TME Walsh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Claire Winters Books

For All Our Sins (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Principle of Evil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Execution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Letters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pretty Little Things (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Broken Palace (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *