Tom Savage 

Books in Chronological Order

Tom Savage Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nora Baron Books

Mrs. John Doe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Who Knew Too Much (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Who Never Was (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil and the Deep Blue Spy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Precipice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inheritance (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scavenger (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Penny for the Hangman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arden Court (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Jumbie Tea (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder in Vegas: New Crime Tales of Gambling and Desperation (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *