Tony Bertauski Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Drayton Books

Bearing the Cross (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drayton, the Taker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swift is the Current (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Roots of Drayton (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maze Books

The Waking of Grey Grimm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunt for Freddy Bills (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Socket Greeny Books

The Discovery of Socket Greeny (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Training of Socket Greeny (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Socket Greeny (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making of Socket Greeny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Foreverland Books

The Annihilation of Foreverland (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreverland is Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes of Foreverland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeds of Foreverland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Bastards (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Claus Books

Claus (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flury (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Humbug (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ronin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claus: Rise of the Miser (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toyland: The Legacy of Wallace Noel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Presence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gingerman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toymaker: Return of the Lost Toys (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Halfskin Books

Halfskin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clay (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bricks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Plan Graphics For The Landscape Designer (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Designing the Landscape (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expectations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Terrible Cherubs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demonic Hearts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *