Tori Eldridge 

Books in Chronological Order

Tori Eldridge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lily Wong Books

The Ninja Daughter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninja’s Blade (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninja Betrayed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dance Among the Flames (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Never Fear – The Tarot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Fear – The Apocalypse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Wild Anthology of Stories, Volume 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weird Tales #363: The Return of The Magazine That Never Dies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Hits Home of Stories from Crime Fiction’s Top Authors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *