Traci Chee 

Books in Chronological Order

Traci Chee Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Reader Trilogy Books

The Reader (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Speaker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storyteller (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

We Are Not Free (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Steps into Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *