Tracy Borman 

Books in Chronological Order

Tracy Borman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frances Gorges Trilogy Books

The King’s Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Slave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen Angel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Henrietta Howard: King’s Mistress, Queen’s Servant (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Women: Friends, Rivals, and Foes Who Shaped the Virgin Queen (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ring and the Crown (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matilda: Queen of the Conqueror (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches: James I and the English Witch Hunts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thomas Cromwell: The Untold Story of Henry VIII’s Most Faithful Servant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of the Tower of London (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Private Lives of the Tudors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry VIII and the Men Who Made Him (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of Kensington Palace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown & Sceptre: A New History of the British Monarchy, from Willam the Conqueror to Elizabeth II (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *