Truman Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Truman Smith Private Eye Books

Dead on the Island (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gator Kill (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Old Men Die (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prairie Chicken Kill (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Takes a Break (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *