Uplift Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Uplift Saga Books

Sundiver (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Startide Rising (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Uplift War (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brightness Reef (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinity’s Shore (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven’s Reach (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gorilla, My Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A story from this is in the anthology The Space Opera Renaissance

Publication Order of Uplift Non-Fiction Books

Contacting Aliens (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *