Valerie Anand/Fiona Buckley 

Books in Chronological Order

Valerie Anand/Fiona Buckley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bridges Over Time Books

The Proud Villeins (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ruthless Yeomen (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Women of Ashdon (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Faithful Lovers (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cherished Wives (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dowerless Sisters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Exmoor Saga Books

The House Of Lanyon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House Of Allerbrook (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ursula Blanchard Books

The Robsart Mystery / To Shield the Queen (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doublet Affair (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Ransom (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Ruin A Queen (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Ambition (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pawn for a Queen (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fugitive Queen (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siren Queen (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Without a Crown (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Bounty (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rescue For A Queen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Traitor’s Tears (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perilous Alliance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heretic’s Creed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Betrothal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Assassin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Web of Silk (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scent of Danger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forest of Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Cargoes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Norman Quartet Books

Gildenford (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Norman Pretender (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disputed Crown (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of the Wood (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

To a Native Shore (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown Of Roses (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
West Of Sunset (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *