Veil (P DaCosta) 

Books in Chronological Order

Veil (P DaCosta) Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Veil Books

Beyond the Veil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil May Care (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of Hope (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Before Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drowning In The Dark (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ties That Bind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One For Sorrow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of Hope is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *