Violet Darger 

Books in Chronological Order

Violet Darger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Violet Darger Books

Dead End Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Image in a Cracked Mirror (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Season (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Victim (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Sand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Days Post Mortem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Abyss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night on Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Passage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown to Midnight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Couple Killer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Darkness Falls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *