Books in Chronological Order

VLG Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of VLG Books

Drantos (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kraven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lorn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veso (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavos (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aveoth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glacier (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redson (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trayis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *