Westmorelands Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Westmorelands Books

Delaney’s Desert Sheikh (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Dare (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thorn’s Challenge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold Surrender (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riding The Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jared’s Counterfeit Fiancee (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chase Is On (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Durango Affair (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ian’s Ultimate Gamble (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spencer’s Forbidden Passion (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction, Westmoreland Style (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Clint Westmoreland (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cole’s Red-Hot Pursuit (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Westmoreland’s Way (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tall, Dark… Westmoreland! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrapped in Pleasure (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What a Westmoreland Wants (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Westmoreland Nights (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wife for a Westmoreland (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proposal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tis the Season…For Romance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feeling the Heat (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Wild (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Winter’s Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Canyon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stern (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zane (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Thing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Affair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Bailey’s Rules / Reclaimed by the Rancher (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bane (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corey’s Mountain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravished by Desire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Westmoreland Legacy Books

The Rancher Returns (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Secret Son (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Honorable Seduction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His to Claim (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duty or Desire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Westmoreland Legacy: Outlaws Books

The Wife He Needs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage He Demands (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What He Wants for Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Happens on Vacation…: A flirty vacation romance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw’s Claim: A Passionate Western Romance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *